First Post!

Today I purchased The 4-Hour Body from the Kindle store for my iPad. I’ve read Tim Ferriss’ other book The 4-Hour Workweek before and since it was a good informative read, I decided to purchase this book also and that’s when I got to thinking…

Now that I have both books, I should try and live this 4-Hour lifestyle and see what I can get out of it. AND on top of that I should start a blog in which I will document everything!

So what’s my goal? I guess ultimately my goal would be to work only four hour weeks, achieve baller status, and be buff.

What is really probably going to happen? I’m going to do some reading, learn some stuff, try to apply what I’ve learned, and tell you about it.

I’m doing this more for myself. A way to motivate me to achieve and go forth with ideas and stuff that I’ve always had brewing. I have always wanted to write some sort of blog, but never really had a concrete theme or idea to follow. Since I believe we’re all for some self-betterment following the 4-Hour series of books would be a great start.

I’m looking forward to this journey and hopefully I’ll be able to provide some entertainment to those also trying to follow this path.

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body
The 4-Hour Workweek
Kindle for iPad

This entry was posted in 4HB, 4HWW and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

