Rapid Fat-Loss

So…I decided to go down the path of rapid fat-loss for various reasons.

The biggest reason…I’m fat.

I don’t think I’m fat in some obsessive way nor do I think I’m obese, but I do believe I’m carrying around some extra pounds. I’m pretty comfortable with who I am and with my physical appearance, so this choice to lose some weight is pretty much for my health.

I call myself fat, not because I’m over weight but more because I haven’t really done anything about it. I like to get my grub on and when I say grub on, I’m talking about dipping Doritos in queso dip, whilst chilling on the couch playing COD (Call of Duty).

I’m a pretty active guy. I play baseball, skateboard, kickball, snowboard, and whatever seems to catch my attention at any given time. I don’t believe I’m hindered by my weight, I just know I could be more bad ass if I dropped some pounds.

So I’m over weight, a little out of shape and I need to get on the ball. I was looking for a starting point and as Tim would put it, in need of a “harajuku moment.” I’m 30 going onto 31 next month and in the last year, I was told I have high cholesterol, cool gear I used to rock doesn’t really fit anymore, and I tend to just feel like “blah.”

So here I am, I got 4HB, I’m starting this blog, and I’m going to do it.

Sections coinciding with Rapid Fat-Loss:
Fundamentals
Ground Zero
The Slow-Carb Diet I and II
Building The Perfect Posterior

This entry was posted in 4HB and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

