Slackin

Merry Belated Christmas!

So I’ve had the is blog for less than a month and I’m already slackin.

I blame it on the Holidays. I can’t say I was really busy, but since this blog isn’t a form of income, and I don’t have mad subscribers reading and shit like that, it has been on the back burner.

In this quest to live a 4 hour life, I should probably hop on here more, to update or at least say something.

Oh well…here I am.

I’ve read a couple more chapters of 4HB which I’ll try to cover the rest of this week bofore the new year hits.

Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

