Wed Nes Day

I’m on my third day of the slow carb diet and it’s going pretty well.

To my knowledge I’ve been eating pretty healthy, but last night I had two hot dogs sans the buns. Don’t know how that falls into the slow carb diet, but it can’t be too good.

I downloaded this app on my iPhone called MyFitnessPal.

It’s pretty sweet after the initial run around of creating an account you get right to business.

I’m not going to go into great detail about how to use it and what not, but what I do like about it, is that it has a pretty big database of foods and their nutrition facts. One thing I have noticed about the foods I’ve been eating is there cholesterol and sodium counts…geez

The other thing I like about it, is when it comes to snacking or whatever, I can hit up the app and punch in what I’m thinking about consuming and BAM…instant facts.

Weight as of today: 225.0

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body
MyFitnessPal

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

