Week 3 (Day 16)

My weekend is over…it’s nice to have a 3 day…it makes the week short and nice.

On Saturday I weighed in and 219.2, then my cheat day started.

I didn’t write down what I consumed to the T, but here’s a short lil list:

White Chocolate Mocha tall
New York Cheese Cake, Glazed Cruller, Glazed Sour Cream doughnuts
5 Guys Burger with bacon, cheese, other stuff, and Cajun fries
Poppa Johns pizza (chicken, ham, jalapenos, mushroom, extra sauce)
And I snacked on a couple things

I weighed in on Sunday and was at 221.2.

So I broke my 220 mark but for the last two days I have weighed in at 219.2…what a weird ass weight. I’m thinking I haven’t been drinking enough water and my meals have been kind of sporadic.

So I need to take control of that and be more on top of it.

I made a new chili…it’s pretty much hella protein and legues…lean ground beef, smoke sausage, dark red kindey beans, black beans, refried beans, rotel, diced tomatoes, and some spices.

In summary…I’ve been doing the slow carb for 2 weeks now, going on three and have lost a total of 10 lbs. I did my measurements on Sunday and I have also lost some inches.

Neck: 16″, down half an inch
Chest: 43″ same
Arms: R 14″ L 13″, down an inch on both arms
Waist: 42.5″, down a half inch
Hips: 43.5″, down a half inch
Thighs: 23.5″ down a half inch

Not too shabby…

I want to do a body fat measurement and I have yet to take a pic…so I’ll probably have that coming sometime this week.

Cheers!

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

