It’s my b-day (day 17)

Boom it’s my birthday…

My girlfriend came by this morning and whipped me up a hella good slow carb b-day breakfast…I wish I could eat that everyday!

The breakfast went a lil something like this…

Seasoned black beans
Veggie pancake (cabbage, onions, eggs, other stuff)
Bacon, Avocado, Egg, salad type deal

Shit was the best slow carb breakfast I had…EVER! Damn I should have taken some pics…

And to top that…I went and hopped on the scale and was at 218.2

Tonight I’m going out to dinner and maybe some libations. I’m going to try and keep it slow carb, but I’m thinking I’ll turn it into a “Cheat Night” and eat sensibly on my cheat day to make up for it.

late

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

