Day 23…Bow Chica Bow Wow

Day 23 is upon me.

And I’ve been slacking on my posting.

So here’s a quick little update.

Woke up Saturday, had me a slow carb breakfast and went about my routine and weighed in at 216.2.

Had an awesome cheat day and got pretty crunk with it. Check out my twitter feed (@fourhourlife) to peeps the pics.

Woke up Sunday, normal routine, then weighed myself.

218.6

Geez…cheat day put me up a little over 2lbs.

Monday. Weighed in. 216.2

So this brings us up to today.

Tuesday…weigh in…216…boom

Comparing to the previous weigh ins…not too impressive, but to the overall scheme, it’s pretty good.

I’ve lost 13 lbs in less than 30 days and I still have 7 to go. My goal was 20 and I have 7 days to hit that number.

Now for the facts that I find kind of cool…

I haven’t done any exercise.
I’ve gone off the diet slightly here and then (a beer or two, cheesecake on my bday, stuff like that).
I’ve gone bonkers on my cheat days.

Do I really think I’ll hit the 20 lbs mark. Prob not. Maybe close, but who knows. I wouldn’t be surprised or upset if I didn’t, cause I know I’ve been slacking in a way.

This weeks measurements:

Neck: 16″
Chest: 42″
Arms: R 14″ L 13.5″
Waist: 42″
Hip: 43.5″
Thigh: 23.5″

The only changes this week have been in my chest and waist. I’m down 1 inch on my chest and half an inch on me waist.

Not too shabby.

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

