Day 25…And the count down begins

214.2

That’s my new weight.

I need to lose 5 more pounds to hit the 20lbs in 30 days.

A pound. A day.

So I’m thinking I could totally do this. And I’ve also been thinking that in order to do this and lose more than the allotted 20lbs I can…wait for it…Cheat, my cheat day…wha wha what!?!?

What I mean by that is to NOT do my cheat day and powering on through slow carbing it for the next 5 days.

But then I don’t totally know about that…cause there’s this twix bar chillin, that I didn’t get to narf last Saturday…and he’s deff going down.

The initial 25 days have showed me that I’m capable of eating right, feeling good, and losing weight. Which is awesome and I encourage who ever is reading this to get on it.

Here’s what my plan is for the future…

I was over weight and don’t really exercise…don’t get it twisted…I’m not like a fat slob dude…I still skate, play kickball, baseball, and all that…I’m just lazy when it comes to working out.

So the conclusion that I came to was that I lost the 20 pounds in 30 days fairly easily cause I went from nothing to something.

So my real challenge is to lose an additional 20lbs in 30 days after this little stint.

Kind of like a “Lose 20 lbs of fat in 30 days: Part 2”

Most sequels suck or whatever, but I plan on making this sequel more cooler.

How am I going to do that?

Let me tell you Bob. When I start the L20I30D: Part 2, I’m going to post videos, take pictures, hook it up with my recipes, and just be more involved.

I was also thinking about getting a server setup and creating a better page for all this.

After all this isn’t just about the 4HB, it’s also about 4HW…My 4 hour Life…

So I’ll probably start reading 4HW again and perusing my goal of being a millionaire, unless some cool ass baller out there wants to hook a brother up, so my hustle can be strong…ha

Good Hunting

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment