Day 29…Rainy Monday

215.6

One more day is left in my 30 day quest to shed 20 lbs of fat in 30 days.

Today I’m short about 6 pounds, but none the less, I have made progress.

It’s Monday, err body hates Mondays, and I don’t have much on the mind to write about right now.

I’ll be done with my 30 day experiment tomorrow and I decided I would go back to my normal eating habits. I’m curious to see how much of the weight comes back.

The day after cheat days, I’ve been shooting up between 2-4 lbs. So after continuous cheat days am I going to go up like 10 lbs?

We shall see.

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

