Day 30…Last day of my experiment

Day 30 has come and boom.

213.2

And I took some measurements last night.

Neck: 16″
Chest: 42″
Arms: R 14″ L 13″
Waist: 41″
Hips: 42.5″
Thigh: 22″

So what’s that looking like for the overall picture?

I’ve lost .5″ on my neck. I didn’t have a “fat” neck, so I didn’t expect to lose much here.

I lost 1″ on my chest, so now I have one inch less on man boobage.

I lost an inch on both arms. My super muscles are still there, so I’m guessing I had a little math teacher arm going on.

My waist is down 2″ overall, which is cool. I did notice my love handles slimming down.

Hips are slimmer by 1.5″ and I lost 2″ on my thigh.

So overall 16 lbs and some inches….w00t!

Tomorrow I’ll have my final weigh in for the 30, since I’m still low carbing till tomorrow.

Get’er done!

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

