Day 15: Battling the 210 lbs beast

Weigh in today 210 lbs.

On day one for Rapid Fat Loss 2.0, I was at 220 lbs…so I guess losing 10 lbs in 15 days isn’t bad, but the factor I’m taking into consideration here, is that I weighed 229 initially and got down to 212 lbs.

So in my mind I’m just seeing a total loss of 2 lbs.

Ain’t that some bullshit…

This week I’m throwing in some kettle belling and maybe a jog or something.

I know it’s only Wednesday, but getting under 210 for the week seems to big a huge hurdle.

210 lbs is a hairy beast, snarling in my face. I shall slay this monster and come out victorious with it’s head clutched tightly within my blood soaked hands.

A tad dramatic…but this ain’t no game son!

Links:
Tim Ferriss

The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

