My Four Hour Life has a Facebook page

Click on this link to get directed to FHL Facebook page!

Not only does Four Hour Life have a twitter account…I now have a Facebook page!

I only thought it was natural.

I don’t know which one I’ll update the most, probably my twitter one…unless you guys know of some way to tie the twitter account and FB  page together, which I’m semi researching right now.

Now I just have more stuff to do every time I put up a new post…sweet…kinda…

 

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Four Hour Life has a Facebook page

  1. Nick Momrik says:

    You can add the Twitter app to your Facebook account and set it to auto-post all of your tweets.

    • Thomas says:

      That’s true for like a personal Facebook account.

      I was talking more on the lines of a Facebook page, which are diff than a Facebook account.

      It’s like you can build pages that are tied to your account, but are separate.

      It’s weird

Leave a Reply

