Getting Old Sucks…

I’m not going to say that I’m old…I’m just talking about the whole getting old thing.

I’m 31 years young or old, depending…

What brings this post on?

On Friday I decided to skate my mini ramp for a bit. Everything was going well, then I busted out a disaster to 180 out…landed it and…tweak…my back.

I got to bask in the glory of landing the trick for the first time for like .002 secs…

The first thing that pops into my head is…Damn, I’m getting old.

So I’ve been limited on what I’ve been able to do over the weekend and it kinda sucks cause I was just revving up to becoming a work out machine…kinda

Which brings me to #4HB. My lower back has been a re-occurring injury and pain in my arse. I know TF covers something like this in the book, so I am going to visit these chapters and try to get this shit under wraps.

In the mean time, I’m going to hit up my chiropractor…which reminds me that I should write a post about that.

Today’s weight 212.0 lbs…geez

And for your viewing pleasure…here’s a video of me trying to be cool and totally eating shit and probably one of the causes to my back pain…ha

 

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

 

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

