Crazy Weight fluctuation

Today’s weight 210.6 lbs.

This week has been pretty odd.

My lowest weight has been 207 and my highest has been around 212.

What is going on?

I blame on not sticking to a strict slow carb diet. Yesterday I didn’t even eat breakfast, cause I just wasn’t feeling it and I didn’t have time. I haven’t been drinking a lot of water and I’ve had a couple cheat lunches this week.

As a pseudo 4HB expert…ha…I’m going to say that, that’s probably the cause of my problems. Being lazy and not committing to the 4HB.

I have about 2 weeks until the month is over and I still think I can make it under 200 lbs.

Next week I need to just lock it up and do this damn thing.

Have a great weekend!

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

