Cheatday damage

Today’s weight 214 lbs

Usually after a cheat day I go up in weight a bit. My usual cheat days don’t consist of much cheating really. I’ll have a normal breakfast\lunch\dinner kind of day with some fruit or carbs mixed in.

Usually I have so much going on, on my cheat day, I don’t get time to like properly cheat.

My first cheat day I was craving mad shit, and the only thing I think I ended up eating, that was on my list was 5 Guys.

This weekend\cheatday however I went ape shit.

I had a fat breakfast, ate 5 plates at golden corral, and for dinner (which was a late one), Me and the GF killed some yaki mandu and a whole pizza + some chocolate chips cookies with milk.

So unsurprisingly might weight jumped up a good amount.

Like usual it’ll probably take 2-3 days to get back to normal.

Either way, I got to eat hella food and now it’s back to the grind.

I just remembered I was aiming for sub 200lbs at the end of this month…shit

I better do some work…

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

