Mission Impossible…

Today’s weight 210.6 lbs

Looks like breaking under 200 lbs this month is going to be a feat for the ages.

My weight has been teetering back and forth between 207-212. I can honestly say that I haven’t been sticking to the slow-carb diet as hardcore as I usually do. I have no excuses, I just haven’t been.

I didn’t plan on slow-carbin for the rest of my life, but I thought it was a good way to lose some weight and change my eating habits, which was probably my biggest problem.

I eat less crap, feel good, and look forward to the challenge that is making good healthy food, that doesn’t end up costing an arm and a leg.

My girlfriend was reading over 4HB and she mentioned something about how the average weight loss for guys was about 23 lbs, which is cool cause I’ve dropped about 20 lbs.

So I got to thinking…I need to change gears…

I don’t really know what I’m going to do next, but it will involve modifying my slow-carbing some.

Experimentation people…that’s what 4HB is about!

So I’ve been trying to run and work out more, but things keeps happening. Two weeks ago I tweaked my back skating and last night I pulled my ass muscle…playing kickball…yeah

I’m sure it has an official name…but I feel it in my left booty cheek…so I’m going to call it my ass muscle…how do you even stretch an arse muscle? Looks like I’ll be googling the shit out of that.

I should start doing Yoga or something…I’m the most non flexy person there is…

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

