Sucker huh…?

I went a saw Sucker Punch this weekend…man what a disappointment.

Here I am thinking…Hot chicks in leggings and sexy armor, machine guns, ninja swords, giant samurai, ninja shit, steam punk, explosions…yeah…

Well the previews were deff misleading…all that action was a lil part of the movie.

I’m not going to spoil it for you, but I was definitely like WTF…

Now onto other things…Slow-carbing has deff gotten harder lately. You deff have to have a stocked fridge to make things easier. Once you seem to be running out on slow-carb supplies, it gets easier to cheat and just eat random crap.

I’m lucky to have a awesome GF who’s all about eating right and she’s been hooking it up with tasty meals…but when she’s not around I find myself eying the ramen or thinking about making a quick fast food run.

Today’s weigh in 212.6 lbs.

Breaking 200 lbs is going to be hard. Injuries suck and I’m going to have to walk it off and step my game up.

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

