Howdy Ho

Today’s weight 212.2 lbs

I finally went out and bought some more groceries.

Man it’s easy to get off track when you don’t have the good stuff to eat.

I had a friend come in town from Nashville, so we did a lot of drinking and eating out this weekend, which threw my diet off.

I’ll tell you what…my stomach does not agree with eating crappy anymore. I had bubble guts Sunday and Monday.

This morning I unlazied myself and cooked up some eggs, ham, and ate some curry lentils…it was delish.

Since I didn’t run yesterday, I’m going to try and go today. I also need to get a hold of that Yoga for Surfers DVD so I can try it out.

Let me ask you guys this…Since switching to low carb and\or eating better…is your fridge filled to the max?

Damn…I used to open my fridge and it was a barren landscape, except of the 100+ condiments, beers, and old milk. Now it’s filled to the brim with all kinds of shit…geez.

I updated my iPhone to 4.3.1 yesterday and jailbroke it, only to find out Qtweeter is no longer available…effin annoying. If you don’t know what that is google it up.

I was using it to update my twitter and facebook accounts…now I’m just assed out I guess…I’ll have to do it the old school way one at a time.

Anyone have any good iPhone app recommendations for updating various accounts at once?

I was also thinking about adding a bit more content to this blog. I mean it’s mainly about 4HB, but I also want to maybe add some reviews and write about things\gear\gadgets I think are cool.

Get at me with what ya’ll think!

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

