Four H Beezy

What was up with wordpress yesterday…geez…

Todays weight 213.2 lbs

I have been hella slacking this week when it comes to working out or slow-carbing.

I don’t know what’s going on…My lazy unhealthy self is trying to come back and take over. I’m going to have to reach down for some super 4HB powers to beat that fool down.

I haven’t cracked the book open in a minute, which I probably should, get a refresher and stuff.

One thing I do want to say is that I now know a lot of people partaking in the 4HB lifestyle.

I’ve told some of my friends about the 4HB and surprisingly a lot of them have given it a shot. I can’t really remember any sort of diet\workout I’ve talked to friends about and the next week they were doing it.

The proof is in the pudding (had to throw a cheesy saying in there).

4HB is easy enough to stick to and peeps are having a good time doing it.

When was the last time you heard of people having a Miami Beach dinner night?

That’s what’s going on with 4HB, people are getting together, cooking slow-carb dinners, drinking some vino and doing the damn thing. I mean, I can’t vouch for the world and shit…but I’m seeing it going down where I live, so why wouldn’t it be going down elsewhere.

Hat’s off to TF for putting together a sweet book.

If not for it’s content, but for bringing people together and helping us all become mo’ healthy.

Links:
Tim Ferriss
The 4-Hour Body

 

 

This entry was posted in 4HB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment